Simi, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Davido And Others Nominated For 2019 AFRIMA

AFRIMA 2019 Nomination.

The All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) has unveiled Burna Boy, Simi, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Teni, Yemi Alade, Niniola along with other international artistes as nominees for the 2019 edition of the award.

The announcement was made by AFRIMA’s Associate Producer, Aderele Niyi, who revealed that the World Music Festival will be held between November 21 and November 23, 2019 in a yet to be announced venue.

Niyi said:

The platform is to position Africa as a musical hub for the world as Africans are seen as talented and highly creative.

This is going to be the sixth edition of AFRIMA and I can say that it has been getting better each year; this year’s edition promises to be a unique one.

afrima 2019
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like